Welcome to Southdowns Model Group

The group meets every 4 weeks at Southwick Community Centre.

We also run the Lancing Model Show each year, for more information on the next one please see the show website: http://www.lancingmodelshow.org.uk/

New members are always welcome, we currently have no membership fees. The meetings are a friendly way to meet other like minded people. We currently have no meeting fees.

Our club members come from across East and West Sussex and have a wide range of modelling interests which covers a huge selections of scales and subjects.

Please get in touch for further information about the club:

eMail: info@southdownsmodelgroup.org.uk

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/474714986051608/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/BN15ModelShow

Next club meeting dates, at Southwick Community Centre, from 7:30pm:

Tue 18 Feb 2020
Tue 17 Mar 2020
Tue 14 Apr 2020
Tue 12 May 2020
Tue 09 Jun 2020
Tue 07 Jul 2020
Tue 04 Aug 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020
Tue 29 Sep 2020
Tue 27 Oct 2020
Tue 24 Nov 2020
Tue 22 Dec 2020

Some of our members models:

IPMS Mid-Sussex

Most of our members also attend the IPMS Mid-Sussex club, please see http://www.ipmsmidsussex.org.uk/ for further information.